45 People On The Freakiest Thing They’ve Seen That No One Believes Them About

Crazy!!

Thought Catalog

Ashtyn ReneeAshtyn Renee

Found on AskReddit.

1. spish

Another car with the same license plate as mine.

2. Donmartini

I used to take a shortcut through a field to get to work (I live in Ireland) anyway lying in the middle of this field was a dead penguin.

3. Rule7

Went to a movie and the projector broke. Me and my friends left and I had a flash of a car accident in my brain. I told them jokingly. 10 minutes later we were T-boned by a drunk driver. Still barely believe it myself. But it is true.

4. motaib

I’ve never been much for sports but one day in Middle School I was leaving the gym from P.E, everyone else was already out in the hallway. I’m about 3/4s of the way down one end of the basketball court when I absentmindedly toss a basketball over my head towards…

View original post 2,965 more words

Leave a Reply

